Results 2017: Paris Saint-Germain-en-Laye

22 May 2017 12:14
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Paris St-Germain la Course 2013
Credit : travelphotofrance

Guillaume Crouzil took top honors by finishing the race in 01:12:18. Ricardo Reis secured second in this year’s race with a time of 01:12:59. Rounding out the top three was Nicolas Lheritier with a time of 01:13:54.

In the women’s race, Florence Rebeille won the race with a time of 01:25:25 , followed by Olga Mallet who finished with a time of 01:27:44. Finishing third was Laabab Christel Gaimoz (01:30:43).

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results