Intelligentsia Cup Chicago

July 16, 2021 - July 25, 2021
Chicago
http://www.intelligentsiacup.com

Races

Criteriums
July 16, 2021 (Friday)
Cycling - Criterium
40 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 17, 2021 (Saturday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 18, 2021 (Sunday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 18, 2021 (Sunday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 19, 2021 (Monday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 20, 2021 (Tuesday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 21, 2021 (Wednesday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 22, 2021 (Thursday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 23, 2021 (Friday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 24, 2021 (Saturday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road
Criteriums
July 25, 2021 (Sunday)
Cycling - Criterium
30 minutes
Solo Road

Weather

Jul 16 2021 : Rain and humid throughout the day.
19.2°C - 24.7°C (66.5°F - 76.4°F)

Powered by Dark Sky

The information about this event is based on data from the official website or may be provided by the organiser. Before booking flights or accommodation check the event's website and social media. If this listing is not up-to-date, please let us know at [email protected]
Last checked on 2021-06-29

Map

Closest Races

Hotels and Airbnbs near Intelligentsia Cup Chicago. Book your stay now!