Back
Other Editions

Ponchatoula Jaycees Strawberry Strut

April 14, 2019

We would like to Thank our SPONSORS

sagenix: www.tristancason.isagenix.com

Perfectly Fit: http://perfectlyfitsports.com/

North Oaks Eye Care: http://www.northoaks.org/Medical-Services/Eye-Care.aspx

Pot of Gold: http://www.potogoldwaste.com/

Paul’s Café: http://www.paulscafe.net/

Hood Memorial: http://hoodmemorial.com/

Raising Canes – www.raisingcanes.com

Jason Joiner Construction – www.jasonjoinerconstruction.com

Tangi Tourism – www.tangitourism.com

Berryland Motors – www.berrylandmotors.com

Ponchatoula La Caretta – http://carretarestaurant.com/ponchatoula/

Weiler Plastic Surgery – http://www.weilerplasticsurgery.com/

Cate Street Seafood Station – www.catestreet308.com

Blue Sparrow Salon – www.facebook.com/bluesparrowsalonandboutique/

The Ponchatoula Pub – www.facebook.com/THE-PUB-14134233386/

Stray Cats – www.facebook.com/straycatsponchatoula/

Official website

Click to reach the official site

Information about the event is available in : English

The information about this race is based on information provided by the organizers or found on the official website of the event. Always check the official website for up-to-date information. If you have noticed any mistake, let us know at [email protected]

Races

10K

April 14, 2019 (Sunday) - 07:30
Running
10 kilometers
Road Solo
 

5K

April 14, 2019 (Sunday) - 07:30
Running
5 kilometers
Road Solo
 

1 Mile

April 14, 2019 (Sunday) - 07:30
Running
1 miles
Road Solo