Ponchatoula Jaycees Strawberry Strut

Back April 05, 2020 Postponed April 14, 2019 April 15, 2018
April 05, 2020 Postponed

We would like to Thank our SPONSORS

Ponchatoula La Caretta – http://carretarestaurant.com/ponchatoula/

Weiler Plastic Surgery – http://www.weilerplasticsurgery.com/

Perfectly Fit: http://perfectlyfitsports.com/

North Oaks Eye Care: http://www.northoaks.org/Medical-Services/Eye-Care.aspx

Pot of Gold: http://www.potogoldwaste.com/

Paul’s Café: http://www.paulscafe.net/

Raising Canes – www.raisingcanes.com

Tangi Tourism – www.tangitourism.com

Berryland Motors – www.berrylandmotors.com

The Ponchatoula Pub – www.facebook.com/THE-PUB-14134233386/

Stray Cats – www.facebook.com/straycatsponchatoula/

Berrytown Produce – https://berrytownproduce.com/

S & W – http://swwholesalefoods.com/

ACC & PCChttp://vethammond.com/

Ponchatoula Therapy – https://ponchatoulatherapy.com/

Geaux Chiro – https://geauxchiro.com/hammond

 

Ponchatoula

Official website

Click to reach the official site

Information about the event is available in : English

The information about this race is based on information provided by the organizers or found on the official website of the event. Always check the official website for up-to-date information. If you have noticed any mistake, let us know at [email protected]
Last checked on 2020-04-11

Races

1 Mile

April 05, 2020 (Sunday) - 07:30
Running
1 mile
Road Solo

10K

April 05, 2020 (Sunday) - 08:00
Running
6.2 miles
Road Solo

5K

April 05, 2020 (Sunday) - 08:00
Running
3.1 miles
Road Solo

Hotels and Airbnbs near Ponchatoula Jaycees Strawberry Strut. Book your stay now!