Ponchatoula Jaycees Strawberry Strut

We would like to Thank our SPONSORS

Ponchatoula La Caretta – http://carretarestaurant.com/ponchatoula/

Weiler Plastic Surgery – http://www.weilerplasticsurgery.com/

Perfectly Fit: http://perfectlyfitsports.com/

North Oaks Eye Care: http://www.northoaks.org/Medical-Services/Eye-Care.aspx

Pot of Gold: http://www.potogoldwaste.com/

Paul’s Café: http://www.paulscafe.net/

Raising Canes – www.raisingcanes.com

Tangi Tourism – www.tangitourism.com

Berryland Motors – www.berrylandmotors.com

The Ponchatoula Pub – www.facebook.com/THE-PUB-14134233386/

Stray Cats – www.facebook.com/straycatsponchatoula/

Berrytown Produce – https://berrytownproduce.com/

S & W – http://swwholesalefoods.com/

ACC & PCChttp://vethammond.com/

Ponchatoula Therapy – https://ponchatoulatherapy.com/

Geaux Chiro – https://geauxchiro.com/hammond

 

April 05, 2020 The event has been postponed
Ponchatoula
https://www.ponchatoulajaycees.org/

Races

1 Mile
April 05, 2020 (Sunday) - 07:30
Running
1 miles
Solo Road
10K
April 05, 2020 (Sunday) - 08:00
Running
6.2 miles
Solo Road
5K
April 05, 2020 (Sunday) - 08:00
Running
3.1 miles
Solo Road

Weather

Apr 05 2020 : Possible drizzle in the evening and overnight.
15.3°C - 26.4°C (59.5°F - 79.6°F)

Powered by Dark Sky

The information about this race is based on information provided by the organisers or found on the official website of the event. Always check the official website for up-to-date information. If you have noticed any mistake, let us know at [email protected]
Last checked on 2021-04-08

Map

Closest Races

Hotels and Airbnbs near Ponchatoula Jaycees Strawberry Strut. Book your stay now!