Coeur d’Alene Marathon

Misplaced barriers foul up Coeur d'Alene Marathon

30 May 2019 00:00
From Around the web

Results 2018: Coeur d’Alene Marathon

28 May 2018 14:43
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Coeur d’Alene Marathon Job POZOS-AVILA outpaced more then 163 runners to win in 02:32:25. Coming in second was Joe HEWITT (03:02:07). The third place went to Jacob WIMPENNY with a time of 03:04:51 In the ladies race, Melissa BOCARDO claimed victory with a time of 02:50:39 , ahead of Sora KLOPFENSTEIN (03:09:33). Rounding out the top three was Danielle PARKS with

Results 2017: Coeur d’Alene Marathon

29 May 2017 17:19
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Coeur d’Alene Marathon Brent SHIRLEY scored victory with a time of 02:54:14. He bested Steven KOLLAR who crossed the finish line 2 minutes 7 seconds behind him. The third place went to Dan YOVICHIN with a time of 02:57:01 In the ladies race, Danielle PARKS finished first in 03:20:15 . Daylee BURR earned runner-up honors with a time of 03:23:56. While