Colorado Springs Marathon

Colorado Springs Marathon goes virtual in a great way during pandemic

04 Sep 2020 20:04
From Around the web

Results 2018: Colorado Springs Marathon

02 Oct 2018 15:43
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Marathon Mario Macias got a win, finishing with a time of 02:41:49. Coming in second was Miguel Perez (02:57:52). Finishing third was Tom Mccord (02:59:08). In the women’s race, Jen Farmer claimed victory with a time of 03:29:09 , followed by Hannah Blum who finished with a time of 03:37:02. Sarah Thompson got the third place in 03:37:20. Top 5 Men

Kenyans dominate Colorado Springs Half Marathon

29 Sep 2014 00:00
From Around the web