Cracovia Marathon

Start 16  PZU Cracovia Maraton
News Results

Results 2017: Cracovia Marathon

The victory went to Cosmas Mutuku Kyeva who crossed the finish line at 02:12:52, followed by Moses Too who finished with a time of 02:15:02. The third place went to Dominic Mailu Musyimi with a time of 02:16:23 In the women’s race, Stellah Jepngetich Barsosio scored victory with a time of 02:33:01 . She bested Lemele Berha Yachem who crossed the
Cracovia Marathon
Jean-Loup Fenaux | 03 May 2017 17:18