Durban City Marathon

Results 2018: Durban City Marathon

17 Apr 2018 14:30
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Marathon Sibusiso Nzima grinded past more than 1412 runners to win in 02:17:53, followed by Melly Kennedy who finished with a time of 02:17:55. The third place went to Sithembele Fanekho with a time of 02:28:26 In the women’s race, it was Loveness Madziva (02:47:21) taking the top spot, ahead of Susy Chemamaik (02:51:34). Finishing third was Jenna Challenor (02:53:12). Top

Results 2017: Durban City Marathon

10 Apr 2017 14:44
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Marathon Anele Dlamini grinded past more than 1306 runners to win in 02:22:23, followed by Duane Fortuin who finished with a time of 02:23:00. Sikhumbuzo Seme got the third place in 02:28:11. Top 5 Men Complete results Half Marathon The victory went to Thabo Molefe who crossed the finish line at 01:10:27. Coming in second was Mziwenkosi Msasa (01:13:12). Finishing third