Hot Chocolate Columbus 15/5k

Results 2017: Hot Chocolate Columbus 15/5k

06 Nov 2017 22:45
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Hot Chocolate Columbus 15k Evan Schwartz won the race with a time of 00:47:50. He finished 4 minutes 34 seconds ahead of Kyle Danbury. Matt Paullin got the third place in 00:54:41. In the ladies race, Sakiko Minagawa took top spot in 00:54:08 . She bested Sammie Zishka who crossed the finish line one minute 7 seconds behind her. The third

Results 2016: Hot Chocolate Columbus 15/5k

22 Nov 2016 17:27
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Cody Null scored victory with a time of 00:16:34. Coming in second was Zach Kreft (00:16:38). Rounding out the top three was Ethan Miller with a time of 00:16:49. In the ladies race, Emily Sreenan scored victory with a time of 00:19:50 , followed by Libby Roether who finished with a time of 00:20:41. Finishing third was Tess Cassidy (00:20:47). Top