ING Night Marathon Luxembourg

Results 2018: ING Night Marathon Luxembourg

15 May 2018 15:50
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
ING Night Marathon Luxembourg Mark Kibiwot Kangogo took top spot in 02:12:10. John Kipkorir Komen secured second in this year’s race with a time of 02:13:35. Rounding out the top three was Hosea Kipkemboi with a time of 02:17:11. In the women’s race, Lakelesh Feysa Dera claimed victory with a time of 02:51:33 . Karolina Wasniewska earned runner-up honours with a

Results 2017: ING Night Marathon Luxembourg

30 May 2017 13:54
Jean-Loup Fenaux
ING Night Marathon Luxembourg Edwin Kibet Kiptoo outpaced more then 1146 runners to win in 02:16:55. He finished 2 minutes ahead of John Komen. Finishing third was Alex Chesakit (02:19:15). In the women’s race, Tsehay Gebre Getiso claimed victory with a time of 02:46:08 . She finished 5 minutes 17 seconds ahead of Beji Geletu Bekelu. Rounding out the top three

Results: ING Night Marathon Luxembourg - New course record for the Marathon and the Half

30 May 2016 10:00
Jean-Loup Fenaux
ING Night Marathon Luxembourg John KOMEN got a win, finishing with a time of 02:12:57, beating the previous record by more than a minute. Bellor YATOR earned runner-up honors with a time of 02:14:52The third place went to Duncan Cheriyot KOECH with a time of 02:16:22 In the women’s race, Belaynesh YIGEZU claimed victory with a time of 02:42:34 , ahead

Kenyan runners dominate the ING Night Marathon Luxembourg

02 Jun 2015 16:45
Jean-Loup Fenaux
In the men’s race, runners from Kenya took the top 5 places. The victory went to John KOMEN in 02:13:55. Naomi TUEI claimed the women’s title with a time of 02:34:23. Marathon Results Top 10 Men 1 KOMEN John KEN 02:13:55 2 KIPKEMBOI Hosea KEN 02:15:22 3 MAIYO Johnstone kibet KEN 02:19:30 4 BETT Stanley KEN 02:20:44 5 RUTTO Stephen kipchumba

Results for the 2014 ING Night Marathon Luxembourg

02 Jun 2014 07:15
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
After a 02:15:44 run, Kenyan runner, Johnston Maiyo won the ING Night Marathon Luxembourg. His compatriots Stephen Rutto (02:17:43) and Bellor Yator (02:20:00) completed the podium. Ethiopian runners dominated the ladies race by taking the first four positions. Meseret Agama Godana won the race in 02:38:56, followed by Taye Gulilat (02:39:39) and Zehar Kedir (02:40:46). 10,000 participants were registered in the