Köln Marathon

Results 2019: Köln Marathon

14 Oct 2019 15:55
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
RheinEnergieMarathon Köln The victory went to Hendrik Pfeiffer who crossed the finish line at 02:15:19. He finished 3 minutes 13 secondes ahead of Erik Hille. Philippe Gillen (02:28:41) made notched third place. In the women’s race, it was Debbie Schöneborn who took the top spot in 02:31:18 . She finished 17 minutes 15 secondes ahead of Maike Schön. Rounding out the

Results 2018: Köln Marathon

10 Oct 2018 14:05
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
RheinEnergieMarathon Köln Tobias Blum won the race with a time of 02:16:57. He bested Marcin Blazinski who crossed the finish line 3 minutes 9 seconds behind him. Finishing third was Dominik Fabianowski (02:21:19). For the women, it was Rebecca Robisch who took the top spot in 02:46:03 . She finished 4 minutes 8 seconds ahead of Juliane Meyer. The third place

Results 2016: Köln Marathon

03 Oct 2016 12:12
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Marathon Raymond Kipchumba Choge outpaced more then 5092 runners to win in 02:08:39. Nicholas Manza Kamakya earned runner-up honors with a time of 02:10:22. The third place went to Allan Kipkorir Kiprono with a time of 02:10:41 For the women, Bornes Jepkurui Kitur took top honors by finishing the race in 02:32:16 , followed by Maike Schön who finished with a

Results: Waweru wins tight race at top in Köln

08 Oct 2015 12:19
Marathon results Benson Waweru (2:16:01) bested more than 5,900 runners to win the Köln Marathon in Germany. Wubishet Zewde (2:16:20) managed to hold off Khalid Lablaq (2:16:36) for second. No other runner finished within 10 minutes of the trio. The race around Cologne includes a trip across the Rhein River. For the women, it was Gelane Senbete (2:37:31) taking the top

Results : RheinEnergieMarathon Köln 2014

16 Sep 2014 11:30
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Marathon Anthony Maritim wins RheinEnergieMarathon Köln in 2:10:68. The second place goes to the young German runner Marcel Bräutigam in 02:17:55 and the third to Japanese Yuko Matsumiya in 02:18:41. Julia Mumbi tops the podium in the women’s race with a time of 02:28:00. She has a 7 minute lead over Shasho Insermu from Ethiopia (02:35:36). Simret Restle-Apel from Germany takes the