La Corsa dei Santi

Results 2019: La Corsa dei Santi

05 Nov 2019 06:58
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
James Mburugu outpaced more then 3017 runners to win in 00:29:04. Coming in second was Paul Tiongik (00:29:06). The third place went to James Kibet with a time of 00:29:56 For the women, Sofiia Yaremchuk got a win, finishing with a time of 00:33:01 . She bested Ivyne Jeruto Lagat who crossed the finish line 15 secondes behind her. The third