Marathon Eiffage Darkar

Marathon Eiffage de Dakar 2ème édition
News Results

Results 2021: Marathon Eiffage Darkar

Marathon Birgen Geoffrey outran roughly 114 runners to win with a time of 02:16:46. He bested Chebii Douglas Kipsanai who crossed the finish line 3 minutes 53 seconds behind him. Cheruiyot Luke Kibet (02:23:50) made notched third place. In the ladies race, Chemutai Doreen claimed victory with a time of 02:46:48 , followed by Tsegaw Selamawit Getnet who finished with a
Marathon Eiffage Darkar
Shylaja Vijayan | 23 Nov 2021 14:25