Marathon International de Marrakech

Results 2017: Marathon International de Marrakech

30 Jan 2017 10:29
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Marathon International de Marrakech Adhiana Gebretsadik finished first in 02:08:55. He finished one minute 29 seconds ahead of Hicham Laqouahi. Finishing third was Salah Eddine Bounasr (02:10:25). In the women’s race, Isabelle Moreira took top honors by finishing the race in 02:26:51 . She finished 3 minutes 27 seconds ahead of Ashu Kasim Rabo. Finishing third was Beatrice Jeplagat Cherop (02:31:07).

Results: Mbugua, El Aziz make good in Marrakech

Marathon results Moses Gaikaria Mbugua (2:11:41) bested Bakari Khamis (2:11:54) to win the 27th annual Marathon International de Marrakech in Morocco. Just around 800 runners completed the course. Augustine Kipkoech Ronoh (2:12:36) finished just ahead of Ronald Kipkoech Korir (2:12:59) for third. Kenyan Moses Gaikaria Mbugua Wins #Marrakech International Marathon — Riad Linda (@RiadLinda) February 2, 2016 For the women,

Results: Marrakech Marathon

26 Jan 2015 14:35
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Marathon Results Ethiopian runners topped the marathon race in the men and women categories. Tiruney Workneh Tesfa win the race with a time of 02:08:51. In the women’s race the victory went to his fellow countrywomen Wolkenech Edesa in 02:31:06. 747 marathon runners crossed the finish line. Top 10 Men 1 TIRUNEH WORKNEH TESFA ETH 02:08:51 2 MZANIKI SAUEL THEURI KEN