Maratón Valencia Trinidad Alfonso EDP

Results 2019: Valencia Marathon Trinidad Alfonso EDP

02 Dec 2019 09:41
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
The Marathon was fast this year, both women and men course record have been broken! Kinde Atanaw Alayew outran roughly 21542 runners to win with a time of 02:03:51. Kaan Kigen Ozbilen secured second in this year’s race with a time of 02:04:16. Rounding out the top three was Guye Idemo Adola with a time of 02:04:42. In the ladies race,

Records fall at Valencia Marathon

01 Dec 2019 12:08
From Around the web

Results 2018: Valencia Divina Pastora Marathon

03 Dec 2018 17:36
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Valencia Divina Pastora Marathon Leul Gebresilase Aleme outpaced more then 19481 runners to win in 02:04:31. He bested Elhassan Elabbassi who crossed the finish line 12 secondes behind him. The third place went to Mathew Kipkoech Kisorio with a time of 02:04:53 In the women’s race, Ashete Bekere Dido took top honours by finishing the race in 02:21:14 . She finished

Results 2017: Valencia Divina Pastora Marathon

20 Nov 2017 16:24
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Valencia Divina Pastora Marathon Sammy Kirop Kitwara outpaced more then 16170 runners to win in 02:05:15, followed by Evans Kiplagat Chebet who finished with a time of 02:05:30. The third place went to Deribe Robi Melka with a time of 02:06:38 In the ladies race, Aberu Mekuria Zennebe claimed victory with a time of 02:26:17 . She finished 57 secondes ahead

Results 2016: Valencia Divina Pastora Marathon

22 Nov 2016 15:26
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Valencia Divina Pastora Marathon Victor Kipchirchir claimed victory with a time of 02:07:39. Gilbert Kollum Yegon secured second in this year’s race with a time of 02:08:04. The third place went to Peter Cheruiyot Kirui with a time of 02:08:12 In the ladies race, it was Valary Jemeli Aiyabei who took the top spot in 02:24:48 . Nancy Jepskosgei Kiprop earned

Results: Mwangangi, Naigambo set course records in Spain

Marathon results John Nzau Mwangangi (2:06:13) set a course record by more than a minute to win the Maraton Valencia Trinidad Alfonso in Spain. Over 14,000 runners took part in the race. Matthew Kipkoech Kisorio secured second with a time of 2:06:33. Felix Kipchirchir Kandie finished a close third at 2:07:07. All three men set personal bests. For the women, it