Media Maratón Ciudad de Málaga

Results 2017: Media Maratón Ciudad de Málaga

28 Mar 2017 08:25
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Abdelhadi El Mouaziz outpaced more then 5532 runners to win in 01:06:26, followed by Javier Diaz Carretero who finished with a time of 01:06:40. Daniel Perez Martinez got the third place in 01:07:07. In the women’s race, Jessica Petersson took top spot in 01:19:20 , followed by Lourdes Gonzalez Robles who finished with a time of 01:20:59. While Paula Vivianaramirez Parra

Results: El Mouaziz earns top honors in Malaga

Half marathon results Abdelhadi El Mouaziz (1:05:59) outran more than 5,700 runners to win the Media Maraton Ciudad de Malaga, for the fourth time in the Spanish event’s 26 years. Coming in second by a second was Mohamed Kallouche (1:07:29) ahead of Mohamed Abdeselam (1:07:30). Abdelhadi El Mouaziz gana la media maratón de #Málaga por cuarta vez vía @CadenaSERMalaga