Mo' Cowbell Marathon

Results 2017: Mo' Cowbell Marathon

02 Oct 2017 21:13
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Mo’ Cowbell Marathon Frankie Biondo grinded past more than 447 runners to win in 02:38:28. Travis Lavin earned runner-up honors with a time of 02:39:29. Kyle Monroe (02:47:49) made notched third place. For the women, Amy Landes took top spot in 03:04:26 , followed by Kamber Schneider who finished with a time of 03:18:17. The third place went to Dayle Dickens