München Marathon

Results 2017: München Marathon

12 Oct 2017 17:23
Jean-Loup Fenaux
München Marathon Mario Wernsdörfer outpaced more then 4360 runners to win in 02:27:50. Florian Stelzle earned runner-up honors with a time of 02:29:20. Finishing third was Eivind Flugstad Østberg (02:33:31). In the women’s race, Bianca Meyer finished first in 02:49:35 , followed by Nicole Battaglia-Kubli who finished with a time of 03:05:16. While Karin Etter-Quabeck came in third at 03:11:52 Top

Results 2016: München Marathon

11 Oct 2016 17:45
Jean-Loup Fenaux
München Marathon Oliver Herrmann took top spot in 02:27:10. Charles Korir secured second in this year’s race with a time of 02:27:11. Finishing third was Solomon Merne (02:27:43). In the women’s race, it was Latifa Schuster who took the top spot in 02:56:08 , ahead of Anne Lupke (02:56:10). Coco Wieland got the third place in 02:57:16. Top 5 Men Top