Reykjavik Marathon

Reykjavík Marathon Times Invalid

04 Sep 2018 00:00
From Around the web

Essential info about Reykjavík Marathon

17 Aug 2018 00:00
From Around the web

Fifteen thousand people expected to participate in Reykjavik Marathon

08 Aug 2018 00:00
From Around the web

Results 2016: Reykjavik Marathon

22 Aug 2016 11:43
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Reykjavik Marathon David Le Porho won the race with a time of 02:29:45. He finished 3 minutes 30 seconds ahead of Arnar Pétursson. Finishing third was Bruce Carmichael (02:40:38). In the women’s race, Betty Bohane took top honors by finishing the race in 03:06:27 . She finished 3 minutes 9 seconds ahead of Tanja Illomäki. The third place went to Rachel

Results: Olszewski, Andresson take top honors in Ireland

27 Aug 2015 12:25
Marathon results Bartosz Olszewski (2:29:30) bested a field of more than a thousand to win the 32nd running of the Reykjavik Marathon, set along the Seltjarnarnes peninsula in Ireland. In a tight race for second, Thorkild Sundstrup (2:33:27) held off Richard Williams (2:34:05). For the women, it was Kaisa Kukk finishing first with one of the fastest times the event has