Stockholm HalvMarathon

Results 2018: Stockholm Half-Marathon

17 Sep 2018 15:08
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Adhanom Abraha outran roughly 9004 runners to win with a time of 01:04:13. He bested Mustafa Mohamed who crossed the finish line 24 seconds behind him. The third place went to Olle Walleräng with a time of 01:04:39 In the women’s race, Hanna Lindholm took top honours by finishing the race in 01:15:43 , followed by Johanna Eriksson who finished with

Results 2017: Stockholm Half Marathon

12 Sep 2017 17:38
Jean-Loup Fenaux
David Nilsson outran roughly 9549 runners to win with a time of 01:06:54. He bested Abraham Adhanom who crossed the finish line 40 seconds behind him. Rounding out the top three was Tesfaldet Negash with a time of 01:07:53. In the women’s race, it was Camilla Richardsson who took the top spot in 01:15:34 , followed by Johanna Bäcklund who finished

Results 2016: Stockholm Half Marathon

12 Sep 2016 16:53
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Mustafa Mohamed finished first in 01:04:51. Abraham Adhanom secured second in this year’s race with a time of 01:05:21. Finishing third was Nasir Dawud (01:09:19). In the women’s race, Roman Mengistu scored victory with a time of 01:16:03 . Camilla Richardsson earned runner-up honors with a time of 01:17:38Finishing third was Charlotte Karlsson (01:19:42). Top 5 Men 1 Mustafa Mohamed SWE

Results: Nilsson takes top spot in Stockholm

15 Sep 2015 05:05
Half Marathon results David Nilsson (1:10:41) bested a field of more than 12,500 to win the 37th running of the Stockholm Halvmarathon in Sweden. He finished third in 2012. The top five spots on the city tour were decided by 38 seconds. Anders Fransson (1:11:00) held off 2012 and 2013 winner Haben Idris (1:11:06) to take second. Idris cut almost two

Abeba Lama and Lena Eliasson win the 2014 Stockholm Half Marathon

15 Sep 2014 05:00
Jean-Loup Fenaux
13,473 runners started DN Stockholm Half marathon Saturday at 3:30 pm. After the 21.1 km race through the streets of Sweden’s Capital city, Abeba Lama crossed the finish line in the first place with a time of 01:04:47. He had a confortable lead over Johan Larsson (01:06:06) and Ebba Tulu Chala (01:07:15). In the women’s race the victory went to Lena