Surf City 10

Results 2017: Surf City 10

15 Oct 2017 21:46
Jean-Loup Fenaux
10K Justin Steggerda got a win, finishing with a time of 00:34:47, followed by Hiroyuki Kayama who finished with a time of 00:36:07. The third place went to Antonio Reyes with a time of 00:36:57 In the ladies race, it was Hillary Zator (00:38:34) taking the top spot. She bested Michelle Orris who crossed the finish line one minute 4 seconds