Results 2016: Detroit Free Press Marathon

18 Oct 2016 17:52
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Detroit Free Press Marathon 2016
Credit : Alex Donlin

Alan Peterson won the race with a time of 02:19:20. He bested Christopher Kip Chipsiya who crossed the finish line 5 minutes 2 seconds behind him. Finishing third was Zachary Ripley (02:24:38).

For the women, Lioudmila Kortchaguina scored victory with a time of 02:43:54 . She bested Lyubov Denisova who crossed the finish line 2 minutes 33 seconds behind her. Finishing third was Valentyna Poltavska (02:52:00).

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results