Results 2016: Galloping Gobbler

28 Nov 2016 20:50
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results

Skyler Mikesell won the race with a time of 00:20:57. Coming in second was Noah Steffen (00:21:04). Finishing third was Billy McManus (00:21:19).

For the women, it was Tiffany Rauch (00:24:38) taking the top spot, ahead of Mariah Jordan (00:25:01). The third place went to Becca Downs with a time of 00:25:15

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results