Results 2016: Lakefront Marathon

04 Oct 2016 17:22
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Credit : Jim Bauer

David ECKHART grinded past more than 1902 runners to win in 02:27:22. Scott ALLEN secured second in this year’s race with a time of 02:31:48. Finishing third was Sean HASENSTEIN (02:33:21).

For the women, Brooke SLAYMAN took top spot in 02:51:17 , ahead of Corina CANITZ (02:56:15). Finishing third was Hannah KUENZI (02:56:28).

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results