Results 2016: Trail de la Croix de Fer

14 Nov 2016 18:03
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results

Florian GRASSI grinded past more than 544 runners to win in 01:10:51. Cyril GAUTHERON secured second in this year’s race with a time of 01:12:13. The third place went to Clement MAUVAIS with a time of 01:12:26

In the ladies race, Laetitia CLIVOT won the race with a time of 01:25:56 . She bested Magalie MICHON who crossed the finish line 4 minutes 12 seconds behind her. Rounding out the top three was Coline GALMICHE with a time of 01:33:13.

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results