News Results

Results 2017: 20 km de Bruxelles

29 May 2017 09:37
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Credit : Kmeron

David MARU grinded past more than 36531 runners to win in 01:00:37. Daniel Rotich CHEBOLEI secured second in this year’s race with a time of 01:00:41. Rounding out the top three was Noah Kemei KIPSANG with a time of 01:01:33.

For the women, Sophie HARDY got a win, finishing with a time of 01:13:42 . Kabiratou NASSAM earned runner-up honors with a time of 01:14:37. Rounding out the top three was Mathilde HANUISE with a time of 01:18:49.

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results