Results 2017: Anthem Richmond Marathon

15 Nov 2017 16:03
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
NBC12 Anthem Richmond Marathon Highlight Special Part 3
Credit : NBC12 News

Julius Koskei grinded past more than 4238 runners to win in 02:19:44. He finished one minute 44 seconds ahead of Temesgen Habtemariam Bekele. Rounding out the top three was Ricky Flynn with a time of 02:22:05.

For the women, Bethany Sachtleben got a win, finishing with a time of 02:39:00 , followed by Meseret Ali Basa who finished with a time of 02:44:40. While Annmarie Tuxbury came in third at 02:46:22

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results

The next edition of the Anthem Richmond Marathon will be on November 10, 2018.