Results 2017: ASICS Stockholm Marathon

05 Jun 2017 14:10
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Credit : Martin Ekequist

Abrha Milaw grinded past more than 12572 runners to win in 02:11:36. Samuel Getachew secured second in this year’s race with a time of 02:12:27. The third place went to Samuel Kalalei with a time of 02:12:36

In the women’s race, it was Konjit Tilahun who took the top spot in 02:35:45 , followed by Balaynesh Shifera who finished with a time of 02:36:00. While Alice Kibor came in third at 02:36:19

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results