News Results

Results 2017: Centurytel WhistleStop Marathon

15 Oct 2017 20:44
Jean-Loup Fenaux
2014 Whistlestop 1
Credit : Edward Monroe

Tony Hoff grinded past more than 1440 runners to win in 01:14:03. Davin Grapentine earned runner-up honors with a time of 01:15:04. Keith Wilson (01:17:47) made notched third place.

In the ladies race, Hannah Janus won the race with a time of 01:27:19 . She bested Erica Wagner who crossed the finish line one minute one second behind her. While Ashley Duellman came in third at 01:28:27

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results