News Results

Results 2017: Hans Christian Andersen Marathon

02 Oct 2017 16:32
Jean-Loup Fenaux
H.C. Andersen Marathon
Credit : Eventyret Fyn – VisitFyn

Paul Waweru Chege claimed victory with a time of 02:14:37. Coming in second was William Nyarondia Morwabe (02:15:59). Firew Bazie Tsega got the third place in 02:18:56.

In the women’s race, it was Louise Langelund Batting who took the top spot in 02:38:50 . She bested Maeregu Shegae who crossed the finish line 3 minutes 57 seconds behind her. While Behafeta Hadies Abreha came in third at 02:43:10

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results