Results 2017: Mezza Maratona delle Due Perle

07 Feb 2017 15:10
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Mezza Maratona delle due Perle 2014Credit : augustodimarta

Paul Tiongik claimed victory with a time of 01:08:02. Coming in second was Omar Mohamed Hussein (01:12:53). Rounding out the top three was Enrico Imberciadori with a time of 01:15:29.

In the women’s race, it was Pamela Chemurgor Talam who took the top spot in 01:18:22 . She finished 7 minutes 44 seconds ahead of Ilaria Bergaglio. The third place went to Maria Rosa Erario with a time of 01:26:36

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results


Mezza Maratona Internazionale delle Due Perle