Results 2017: San Francisco Marathon

24 Jul 2017 11:58
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Credit : luxomedia

Jorge Maravilla got a win, finishing with a time of 02:28:23. Coming in second was Semereab Gebrekidan (02:31:07). The third place went to Ben Demaree with a time of 02:32:10.

In the women’s race, Devin McMahon scored victory with a time of 02:52:49 . She finished one minute 40 seconds ahead of Kristi Gayagoy. The third place went to Meridith Ussery with a time of 03:01:13.

PHOTOS: Runners in the San Francisco Marathon at the Golden Gate Bridge this morning.

— Christie Smith (@christies_nbc) July 23, 2017

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results