Results 2017: Sanlam Cape Town Marathon and Cape Town 10km

19 Sep 2017 17:34
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Credit : Cape Town Marathon

Asefa Mengstu Negewo claimed victory with a time of 02:10:01. Ketema Bekele Negasa earned runner-up honors with a time of 02:11:06. Duncan Kipkurui Maiyo (02:11:26) made notched third place.

In the women’s race, it was Betelhem Moges Cherenet (02:30:22) taking the top spot. Helalia Johannes earned runner-up honors with a time of 02:30:28. Rounding out the top three was Agnes Jepkemboi Kiprop with a time of 02:31:00.

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results