Results 2017: St. George Marathon

09 Oct 2017 16:29
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Paramotor Flight Over Saint George Utah Marathon 2016Credit : Saint George Paramotor

The victory went to Aaron D Fletcher who crossed the finish line at 02:14:44. He finished 2 minutes 45 seconds ahead of Jonathan B Kotter. Rounding out the top three was Aaron J Metler with a time of 02:18:54.

In the women’s race, Nicole D Lyons got a win, finishing with a time of 02:41:15 , ahead of Rosy Lee (02:42:26). Rounding out the top three was Tara Lewis with a time of 02:45:09.

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results