Kaiser Permanente Half Marathon

Results 2020: Kaiser Permanente Half Marathon

03 Feb 2020 09:29
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Half Marathon Seth Totten outran roughly 3767 runners to win with a time of 01:05:22. Coming in second was Bijan Mazaheri (01:05:30). Finishing third was Malcolm Richards (01:06:30). For the women, Jane Kibii claimed victory with a time of 01:14:09 , ahead of Maya Weigel (01:14:38). Finishing third was Madeline Duhon (01:16:33). Top 5 Men 1 Seth Totten 01:05:22 2 Bijan

Results 2019: Kaiser Permanente Half Marathon

04 Feb 2019 16:17
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Trevor Halsted grinded past more than 4036 runners to win in 01:08:31. He finished 2 minutes 4 secondes ahead of Ryan Irwin. Rounding out the top three was Jonas Crimm with a time of 01:11:07. In the women’s race, Liza Reichert claimed victory with a time of 01:16:41 . Kadavy Jenny earned runner-up honours with a time of 01:17:52. Rounding out

Results 2018: Kaiser Permanente Half Marathon

05 Feb 2018 17:39
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Malcolm Richards outpaced more then 4064 runners to win in 01:05:56. Coming in second was Chris Chavez (01:08:36). Benjamin Mears (01:09:09) made notched third place. In the women’s race, Jennifer Elvin won the race with a time of 01:20:53 . She finished 26 seconds ahead of Sarah Hallas. Rounding out the top three was Colleen Mcgurk with a time of 01:21:29.

Results 2017: Kaiser Permanente Half Marathon

07 Feb 2017 16:58
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Kaiser Permanente Half Marathon Matt Jablonski outran roughly 3729 runners to win with a time of 01:05:43. Chris Chavez secured second in this year’s race with a time of 01:07:16. Rounding out the top three was Paddy Oleary with a time of 01:09:09. In the women’s race, Teresa Mcwalters took top spot in 01:15:23 . Jenny Kadavy earned runner-up honors with

Results: Teklay, Wang win tight races in San Francisco

Half Marathon results Azerya Teklay (1:08:07) topped more than 4,000 runners to win the 33rd annual Kaiser Permanente Half Marathon in San Francisco, California. Jorge Maravilla managed a second-place finish with a mark of 1:08:44. Andrew Bauer (1:09:52) came in just ahead of Sean Welleck (1:10:08) for third. For the women, it was 2014 runner-up Yiou Wang (1:16:08) taking the top