Mesa Marathon

Results 2020: Mesa Marathon

10 Feb 2020 15:43
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Marathon Ben Bruce claimed victory with a time of 02:21:09, followed by Zachary Holtkamp who finished with a time of 02:22:29. Jaydn Asay got the third place in 02:22:35. For the women, Sarah Bishop took top spot in 02:39:59 . She bested Brianna Troksa who crossed the finish line une minute 38 secondes behind her. While Kassi Harmon came in third

Results 2019: Mesa-PHX Marathon

11 Feb 2019 16:22
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Phoenix Marathon Tony Migliozzi took top honours by finishing the race in 02:16:44. Jason Lynch earned runner-up honours with a time of 02:19:02. The third place went to Jason Holt with a time of 02:22:29 In the ladies race, Janet Cherobon-bawcom got a win, finishing with a time of 02:42:18 , followed by Ashley Paulson who finished with a time of

Mesa-Phoenix Marathon to spark road closures Saturday

14 Feb 2017 00:00
From Around the web

Results: Nekatibeb, Chipangama finish first in Phoenix

03 Mar 2016 08:28
Marathon results Tekeste Nekatibeb (2:24:06) topped close to 2,800 runners to win the Phoenix in central Arizona. The USATF certified, Boston Marathon qualifying event includes almost a 1,000 foot drop in elevation. Tommy Rivers Puzey placed second with a time of 2:26:48. Jesse Regnier (2:28:17) rounded out the top three. For the women, it was Jasmine Sessions (2:50:32) taking the top