Vancouver Sun Run

Results 2019: Vancouver Sun Run

16 Apr 2019 09:06
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Justin Kent and Trevor Hofbauer finished the race in the same time of 00:29:30, sharing the victory. The third place went to Haron Sirma with a time of 00:29:32 In the women’s race, Natasha Wodak took top spot in 00:32:38 , followed by Kinsey Middleton who finished with a time of 00:32:46. Finishing third was Malindi Elmore (00:32:59). Top 5 Men

Results 2018: Vancouver Sun Run

23 Apr 2018 12:34
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Brendan Gregg outran roughly 39573 runners to win with a time of 00:29:14. Geoff Martinson secured second in this year’s race with a time of 00:29:35. The third place went to Stephen Kersh with a time of 00:29:49 In the ladies race, Monicah Ngige scored victory with a time of 00:32:23 , followed by Emma Bates who finished with a time

Results 2017: Vancouver Sun Run

24 Apr 2017 14:27
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Joseph Gray outpaced more then 39344 runners to win in 00:29:38. Geoff Martinson secured second in this year’s race with a time of 00:29:46. Rounding out the top three was Daniel Kipkoech with a time of 00:29:54. In the women’s race, it was Karolina Jarzynska-Nadolska who took the top spot in 00:32:39 . She finished 41 secondes ahead of Kinsey Gomez.

Results: Gillis victorious in Vancouver

20 Apr 2016 05:53
10K results Eric Gillis (28:52) edged Chrsitopher Cheruiyot (29:03) to win the Vancouver Sun Run in British Columbia, Canada. The top eight spots in the world’s second largest timed 10km race were decided by less than a minute, with 2013 and 2014 winner Paul Kimugul coming in third at 29:17. More than 41,100 runners completed the course. Full results from the