Results 2016: Maratona do Porto

09 Nov 2016 17:04
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Credit : RunportoTV

Samuel Theuri Mwaniki finished first in 02:11:48. Coming in second was Yuki Kawauchi (02:14:32). Jose Moreira got the third place in 02:16:11.

In the women’s race, it was Loice Chebet Kiptoo (02:29:13) taking the top spot. Catarina Ribeiro earned runner-up honors with a time of 02:30:10. Filomena Costa got the third place in 02:30:27.

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results

The next edition of the Maratona do Porto will be on November 05, 2017.