Results 2017: Athens Classic Marathon

13 Nov 2017 16:15
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Athens Marathon Finish line in 2007
Credit : Marco

Samuel Kalalei won the race with a time of 02:12:17, followed by Milton Kiplagat Rotich who finished with a time of 02:14:18. Finishing third was Jonathan Yego Kiptoo (02:16:08).

In the ladies race, Bedaru Hirpa Badane took top spot in 02:34:18 . She finished 4 secondes ahead of Alice Jepkemboi Kibor. While Nancy Jebichi Arusei came in third at 02:34:51

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results