News Results

Results 2017: Tel Aviv Marathon

27 Feb 2017 10:56
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Going through Hayarkon Park
Credit : Ilan Costica

William Kiprono Yegon outran roughly 1,621 runners to win with a time of 02:10:50. He finished one minute 28 seconds ahead of Francis Kibiwott Larabal. Rounding out the top three was Stephen Kipngetich Sweet with a time of 02:14:07.

For the women, Lonah Chemtai Korlima won the race with a time of 02:40:17 , ahead of margaret njuguna (02:43:09). Azeb Gebereegzhabeha Weldehawariat got the third place in 02:58:50.

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results

The next edition of the Tel Aviv Marathon will be on February 23, 2018.