News Results

Results 2017: Zürich Marathon

11 Apr 2017 11:44
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Credit : Zürich Marathon

Tonui Vincent Kipkorir grinded past more than 2228 runners to win in 02:12:57. He finished 3 minutes 50 seconds ahead of Ereng Patrick Mugur. The third place went to Karani Samuel Njeru with a time of 02:16:51

In the ladies race, Nunes Vera took top honors by finishing the race in 02:34:17 . She bested Chepkok Ivy who crossed the finish line 18 minutes behind her. Finishing third was Inauen Franziska (02:56:18).

Top 5 Men

Top 5 Women

Complete results

The next edition of the Zürich Marathon will be on April 22, 2018.