Columbus Marathon

Columbus Marathon, Nationwide ink new deal

12 Feb 2020 18:51
From Around the web

Results 2019: Columbus Marathon

23 Oct 2019 09:51
Jean-Loup Fenaux
News Results
Marathon Sammy Rotich and Elijah Rugut finished the race in the same time of 02:15:05, sharing the victory. Finishing third was Jason Witt (02:18:22). For the women, Fayne Gudato got a win, finishing with a time of 02:34:29 . Viola Bor earned runner-up honours with a time of 02:35:50. The third place went to Maria Scavuzzo with a time of 02:37:51

Photo finish highlights 2019 Columbus Marathon (photos)

20 Oct 2019 18:41
From Around the web

Columbus Marathon runners take to streets

20 Oct 2019 12:22
From Around the web

Thousands run in Columbus marathon

20 Oct 2019 11:48
From Around the web

Preparations underway for Columbus Marathon

21 Aug 2019 18:51
From Around the web

40th Anniversary Race Registration Opens February 1

29 Jan 2019 08:03
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Press Release
(COLUMBUS, OH) – Registration opens on Feb. 1 for the 40th anniversary Nationwide Children’s Hospital Columbus Marathon & 1/2 Marathon. The event will take place on Oct. 20, 2019. “This is a major milestone year for our event. The Columbus Marathon was first conceived as a great way to put Columbus on the map. Forty years later, we have welcomed hundreds

PHOTOS: Runners brave the cold at the 2018 Columbus Marathon

22 Oct 2018 00:00
From Around the web

Cold doesn't keep runners from Columbus Marathon start

21 Oct 2018 00:00
From Around the web

What to expect at this year's Columbus Marathon (slideshow) (Video)

13 Oct 2018 00:00
From Around the web

Getting ready for the Columbus Marathon

05 Sep 2018 00:00
From Around the web

Results 2017: Columbus Marathon

16 Oct 2017 14:21
Jean-Loup Fenaux
Marathon Teklu Tefera Deneke took top spot in 02:20:52. Temesgen Habtemariam Bekele secured second in this year’s race with a time of 02:25:00. William Kibor (02:27:05) made notched third place. In the ladies race, Susan Jerotich finished first in 02:37:57 . She finished 8 minutes 41 seconds ahead of Anne Flower. Sarah Biehl got the third place in 02:49:27. Top 5